Distributors

Oasys Ltd work closely with the following distributors of LS-DYNA. The Oasys Suite software and Finite Element Models are also distributed by these companies in the territories listed below.

Company Territory Contact Details
Oasys Ltd / Arup China China Benjamin Liu china.support@arup.com
+86 21 3118 8934
Arup India Ltd India Lavendra Singh lavendra.singh@arup.com
+91 (0) 40 4436 9798
ISimTec LLC USA Simon Iregbu simon.iregbu@isimtec.com
+1 248 250 4954
Click here to visit www.dynamore.de DYNAmore France SAS France Nima Edjtemai +33 - (0)686 - 085958
Click here to visit www.alyotech.fr DynaS+ France & Belgium Vincent Lapoujade

v.lapoujade@dynasplus.com
+ 33 (0) 5 61 44 54 98

Click here to visit www.dynamore.de DYNAmore GmbH Germany, Austria & Switzerland Ulrich Franz uli.franz@dynamore.de
+49 5082 9140051
Click here to visit www.dynamore.se DYNAmore Nordic Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Russia Marcus Redhe marcus.redhe@dynamore.se
+46 70 5513142

Click here to visit www.Humaneticsatd.com Humanetics Innovative Solutions (formally FTSS) South America, Mexico
(Oasys FE Models only)
Karen Provenzano kprovenzano@Humanetics.com
+ 1 734 254 1270
Click here to visit www.jsol.co.jp JSOL Corporation Japan Toshihiro Hayashi hayashi.toshihiro@jsol.co.jp
+81 (3) 5859-6020
Click here to visit www.theme-eng.co.kr Theme Engineering South Korea Woosik Chung wschung7@gmail.com
+82 2 839 5804